Order food on train

SNSI MYS EXP 16218 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Sainagar Shirdi23:5523:5500:0010
5Daund Jn04:1004:2000:102187
7Solapur Jn08:3508:4500:102375
11Gadag Jn15:4815:5000:022674
13Hosapete Jn17:5017:5500:052759
14Ballari Jn19:1819:2000:022825
15Guntakal Jn20:1520:2000:052875
17Dharmavaram Jn22:5523:0000:052977
19Yelhanka Jn02:1402:1500:0131139
20Bengaluru Cant02:5302:5500:0231161
21Ksr Bengaluru03:1503:3000:1531165
24Mysuru Jn06:0006:0000:0031304

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

SNSI MYS EXP 16218 Details

SNSI MYS EXP train 16218, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SNSI MYS EXP with number 16218 runs from Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI) at 11:55 PM on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 06:00 AM while covering a distance of 1304 Kms at an average speed of 24 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

SNSI MYS EXP / 16218 train has stoppages at 24 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SNSI MYS EXP / 16218 at 10 stations namely Anantapur, Solapur Jn, Ahmadnagar, Belapur, Daund Jn, Mysuru Jn, Kurduvadi, Ksr Bengaluru, Guntakal Jn, Bengaluru Cant through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16218 SNSI MYS EXP