Order food on train

Mysore Express 16205 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Sagar Jambagaru14:4814:5000:02115
4Shivamogga Town16:3516:4000:05196
6Tarikere Jn17:1617:1800:021135
7Birur Jn17:5818:0000:021159
9Arsikere Jn18:4818:5000:021205
11Hole Narsipur20:1420:1500:011283
13Mysuru Jn22:1522:1500:001372

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Mysore Express 16205 Details

Mysore Express train 16205, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 3 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Mysore Express with number 16205 runs from Talguppa (TLGP) at 02:30 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 10:15 PM while covering a distance of 372 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

Mysore Express / 16205 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mysore Express / 16205 at 1 stations namely Mysuru Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16205 Mysore Express