Order food on train

Rock Fort Malai Kottai SF 16177 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Chennai Egmore22:3022:3000:0010
6Villupuram Jn01:0001:0500:052159
7Vridhachalam Jn01:4801:5000:022213
9Kallakkudi Plgh02:5402:5500:012292
12Tiruchrpali Twn03:3803:4000:022328
13Ponmlai Gld Rck03:4803:5000:022334

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Rock Fort Malai Kottai SF 16177 Details

Rock Fort Malai Kottai SF train 16177, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 9 Second AC, 9 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Rock Fort Malai Kottai SF with number 16177 runs from Chennai Egmore (MS) at 10:30 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Tiruchchirapali (TPJ) at 04:30 AM while covering a distance of 337 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

Rock Fort Malai Kottai SF / 16177 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rock Fort Malai Kottai SF / 16177 at 4 stations namely Chengalpattu, Villupuram Jn, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16177 Rock Fort Malai Kottai SF