Order food on train

BARAK BP EXP 15943 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Badarpur Jn23:1023:3500:25129
3New Haflong01:2801:3000:022100
4Lumding Jn04:1504:2500:102198
7Mariani Jn08:1008:2000:102376
8Simaluguri Jn09:2609:2800:022430
9Sibsagar Town09:4709:4900:022446

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

BARAK BP EXP 15943 Details

BARAK BP EXP train 15943, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BARAK BP EXP with number 15943 runs from Silchar (SCL) at 10:15 PM on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Dibrugarh (DBRG) at 11:20 AM while covering a distance of 524 Kms at an average speed of 10 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

BARAK BP EXP / 15943 train has stoppages at 10 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BARAK BP EXP / 15943 at 1 stations namely Badarpur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15943 BARAK BP EXP