Order food on train

LOHIT EXPRESS 15651 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
3Rangiya Jn14:1214:1700:05148
4New Bongaigaon16:3516:4500:101157
5New Alipurduar17:5017:5500:051264
6New Cooch Behar18:1518:2000:051283
8New Jalpaiguri21:1021:2000:101409
10Katihar Jn01:2501:3500:102592
12Mansi Jn03:1803:2000:022707
13Khagaria Jn03:3003:3200:022716
14Begu Sarai03:5804:0000:022756
15Barauni Jn04:3504:4500:102771
17Shahpur Patoree05:5305:5500:022821
18Mehnar Road06:0306:0500:022829
20Hajipur Jn07:1007:1500:052859
21Sonpur Jn07:2507:2700:022865
23Siwan Jn10:4010:4500:052979
24Bhatni Jn11:3011:3500:0521028
25Deoria Sadar11:5812:0000:0221049
26Gorakhpur Jn13:4514:0000:1521098
28Gonda Jn16:4516:5500:1021252
29Lucknow Nr19:4019:5000:1021369
31Bareilly Jn23:2123:2300:0221604
33Laksar Jn02:5803:0000:0231834
36Yamunanagar Jud04:5104:5300:0231917
37Ambala Cant Jn05:4405:4900:0531968
38Ludhiana Jn07:3007:4000:1032082
39Jalandhar Cant08:3508:4000:0532134
40Pathankot Cantt10:3010:3500:0532247
42Jammu Tawi13:0013:0000:0032346

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

LOHIT EXPRESS 15651 Details

LOHIT EXPRESS train 15651, has a total of 25 coaches which consists of 13 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train LOHIT EXPRESS with number 15651 runs from Guwahati (GHY) at 01:10 PM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Jammu Tawi (JAT) at 01:00 PM while covering a distance of 2346 Kms at an average speed of 42 km/hr and consists of 25 coaches.

LOHIT EXPRESS / 15651 train has stoppages at 42 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in LOHIT EXPRESS / 15651 at 24 stations namely Moradabad, Ambala Cant Jn, Saharanpur, Lucknow Nr, Gorakhpur Jn, Ludhiana Jn, Hardoi, Pathankot Cantt, Katihar Jn, Begu Sarai, Barauni Jn, Jalandhar Cant, Hajipur Jn, Kishanganj, Bareilly Jn, New Jalpaiguri, Khagaria Jn, New Bongaigaon, Roorkee, Naugachia, Jammu Tawi, Deoria Sadar, Sonpur Jn, Siwan Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15651 LOHIT EXPRESS