Order food on train

Ghy Okha Exp 15636 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
3Rangiya Jn11:5512:0000:05148
4New Bongaigaon13:5014:0000:101157
5New Alipurduar15:0015:0500:051264
6New Cooch Behar15:2015:2500:051283
7New Jalpaiguri18:1018:2000:101409
9Barsoi Jn20:2820:3000:021553
10Katihar Jn22:1022:2000:101610
12Khagaria Jn23:5723:5900:021733
13New Barauni Jn01:1001:1500:052787
14Mokameh Jn02:1202:1400:022808
15Bakhtiyarpur Jn02:4302:4500:022852
16Patna Jn04:2004:3000:102897
18DD Upadhyaya Jn09:1009:2000:1021109
19Varanasi Jn10:0010:1000:1021126
21Ayodhya Cantt13:2313:2500:0221322
22Lucknow Nr17:0017:1000:1021449
23Kanpur Central19:2019:2500:0521523
24Tundla Jn22:5022:5500:0521754
25Agra Fort23:3023:4000:1021777
26Bayana Jn01:2801:3000:0231861
27Gangapur City02:1502:2000:0531938
28Sawai Madhopur02:5803:0000:0232002
29Kota Jn04:2004:3000:1032109
30Nagda Jn07:1007:1200:0232334
31Ratlam Jn07:4507:5500:1032376
32Vadodara Jn11:5012:0500:1532637
33Nadiad Jn12:4412:4600:0232691
34Ahmedabad Jn13:5014:0000:1032737
35Viramgam Jn14:5114:5300:0232802
37Rajkot Jn18:3018:4000:1032984

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Ghy Okha Exp 15636 Details

Ghy Okha Exp train 15636, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Ghy Okha Exp with number 15636 runs from Guwahati (GHY) at 10:45 AM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Okha (OKHA) at 11:45 PM while covering a distance of 3236 Kms at an average speed of 42 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Ghy Okha Exp / 15636 train has stoppages at 42 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ghy Okha Exp / 15636 at 27 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Kanpur Central, Ratlam Jn, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Kota Jn, Lucknow Nr, Ahmedabad Jn, Gangapur City, Sawai Madhopur, Nagda Jn, Ayodhya Cantt, Varanasi Jn, Agra Fort, Katihar Jn, Rajkot Jn, Patna Jn, Nadiad Jn, Tundla Jn, Kishanganj, Surendranagar, Buxar, New Jalpaiguri, Khagaria Jn, New Bongaigaon, Naugachia, Mokameh Jn, Khambhaliya through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15636 Ghy Okha Exp