Order food on train

Guwahati Expres 15635 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
6Rajkot Jn15:5015:5500:051253
8Viramgam Jn19:4519:4700:021434
9Ahmedabad Jn21:0521:2000:151499
10Nadiad Jn22:0722:0900:021545
11Vadodara Jn23:0023:1500:151599
12Ratlam Jn03:1503:2500:102861
13Nagda Jn04:1304:1500:022902
14Kota Jn06:2506:3500:1021127
15Sawai Madhopur07:4007:4500:0521235
16Gangapur City08:3008:3500:0521298
17Bayana Jn10:1510:2000:0521376
18Agra Fort12:2012:3000:1021460
19Tundla Jn14:3514:4000:0521483
20Kanpur Central19:0519:1000:0521714
21Lucknow Nr20:5021:1500:2521787
22Ayodhya Cantt23:4823:5000:0221915
24Varanasi Jn05:4005:5500:1532111
25DD Upadhyaya Jn07:2007:3000:1032128
27Patna Jn10:1010:2000:1032339
28Bakhtiyarpur Jn11:0011:0200:0232385
29Mokameh Jn11:5411:5600:0232429
30New Barauni Jn13:2013:2500:0532450
31Khagaria Jn14:1814:2000:0232503
33Katihar Jn17:2017:3000:1032627
34Barsoi Jn18:3518:3700:0232683
36New Jalpaiguri21:0521:1500:1032828
37New Cooch Behar23:0023:0500:0532954
38New Alipurduar23:4023:4500:0532972
39New Bongaigaon02:4502:5500:1043079
40Rangiya Jn04:2004:2500:0543188

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Guwahati Expres 15635 Details

Guwahati Expres train 15635, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Guwahati Expres with number 15635 runs from Okha (OKHA) at 11:40 AM on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Guwahati (GHY) at 06:30 AM while covering a distance of 3236 Kms at an average speed of 42 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Guwahati Expres / 15635 train has stoppages at 42 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Guwahati Expres / 15635 at 27 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Kanpur Central, Ratlam Jn, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Kota Jn, Lucknow Nr, Ahmedabad Jn, Gangapur City, Sawai Madhopur, Nagda Jn, Ayodhya Cantt, Varanasi Jn, Agra Fort, Katihar Jn, Rajkot Jn, Patna Jn, Nadiad Jn, Tundla Jn, Kishanganj, Surendranagar, Buxar, New Jalpaiguri, Khagaria Jn, New Bongaigaon, Naugachia, Mokameh Jn, Khambhaliya through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15635 Guwahati Expres