Order food on train

DGHR AGTL EXP 15625 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
5Khagaria Jn00:3800:4000:022186
7Katihar Jn03:2003:5000:302310
8New Jalpaiguri07:4507:5500:102494
9New Cooch Behar10:0010:0500:052619
10New Bongaigaon12:2012:2500:052745
11Rangiya Jn14:3014:3500:052854
14Chaparmukh Jn17:5017:5200:022992
15Lumding Jn20:2020:4500:2521082
17New Haflong22:1822:2300:0521180
18Badarpur Jn01:5502:0500:1031251
19New Karimganj02:3002:3500:0531268

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

DGHR AGTL EXP 15625 Details

DGHR AGTL EXP train 15625, has a total of 15 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train DGHR AGTL EXP with number 15625 runs from Deoghar (DGHR) at 06:45 PM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Agartala (AGTL) at 07:45 AM while covering a distance of 1472 Kms at an average speed of 22 km/hr and consists of 15 coaches.

DGHR AGTL EXP / 15625 train has stoppages at 22 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DGHR AGTL EXP / 15625 at 8 stations namely Katihar Jn, New Jalpaiguri, Khagaria Jn, New Bongaigaon, Badarpur Jn, Naugachia, Bhagalpur, Dharmanagar through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15625 DGHR AGTL EXP