Order food on train

SCL GHY EXP 15612 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Katakhal Jn20:3120:3300:02120
3Badarpur Jn20:5021:1500:25129
4New Haflong23:1523:2000:051100
7Lumding Jn01:5502:2000:252198
9Chaparmukh Jn03:5503:5700:022288

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

SCL GHY EXP 15612 Details

SCL GHY EXP train 15612, has a total of 15 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 1 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SCL GHY EXP with number 15612 runs from Silchar (SCL) at 08:05 PM on WED,FRI,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Guwahati (GHY) at 07:45 AM while covering a distance of 379 Kms at an average speed of 10 km/hr and consists of 15 coaches.

SCL GHY EXP / 15612 train has stoppages at 10 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SCL GHY EXP / 15612 at 1 stations namely Badarpur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15612 SCL GHY EXP