Order food on train

GHY INTERCITY 15606 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
3Sibsagar Town15:3215:3400:02178
4Simaluguri Jn16:0016:0500:05194
8Mariani Jn17:4518:1500:301148
10Jorhat Town18:4718:5200:051165
11Rowriah Sdg19:0119:0200:011171
14Barua Bamungaon19:3819:4000:021193
20Furkating Jn21:1021:1000:001233

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

GHY INTERCITY 15606 Details

GHY INTERCITY train 15606, has a total of 9 coaches which consists of 3 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train GHY INTERCITY with number 15606 runs from Dibrugarh (DBRG) at 02:25 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Furkating Jn (FKG) at 09:10 PM while covering a distance of 233 Kms at an average speed of 20 km/hr and consists of 9 coaches.

GHY INTERCITY / 15606 train has stoppages at 20 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in GHY INTERCITY / 15606 at 0 stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15606 GHY INTERCITY