Order food on train

PORVOTR S KRNTI 15601 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Badarpur Jn19:3019:5500:25129
3New Haflong22:0022:1000:101100
4Lumding Jn01:0001:3000:302199
6Goalpara Town08:1308:1500:022508
7New Bongaigaon09:0809:1000:022588
8New Jalpaiguri13:2513:3500:102842
9Katihar Jn16:5017:1500:2521025
11DD Upadhyaya Jn01:4301:5800:1521516
12Prayagraj Junction04:0804:1800:1031669
13Kanpur Central06:4506:5000:0531863
14New Delhi13:0013:0000:0032294

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

PORVOTR S KRNTI 15601 Details

PORVOTR S KRNTI train 15601, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 6 Second AC, 6 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train PORVOTR S KRNTI with number 15601 runs from Silchar (SCL) at 06:30 PM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 01:00 PM while covering a distance of 2294 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

PORVOTR S KRNTI / 15601 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in PORVOTR S KRNTI / 15601 at 9 stations namely Kanpur Central, New Delhi, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Katihar Jn, Prayagraj Junction, New Jalpaiguri, Patliputra, New Bongaigaon, Badarpur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15601 PORVOTR S KRNTI