Order food on train

Nainital Express 15307 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
4Pilibhit Jn23:3023:5500:25162
7Gola Gokaranath02:1802:2000:022155
11Lucknow City06:2806:3000:022320

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Nainital Express 15307 Details

Nainital Express train 15307, has a total of 15 coaches which consists of 4 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Nainital Express with number 15307 runs from Tanakpur (TPU) at 09:30 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Aishbagh (ASH) at 06:55 AM while covering a distance of 322 Kms at an average speed of 12 km/hr and consists of 15 coaches.

Nainital Express / 15307 train has stoppages at 12 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Nainital Express / 15307 at 2 stations namely Lucknow City, Aishbagh through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15307 Nainital Express