Order food on train

SHM GKP EXP 15021 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Kharagpur Jn22:0022:0500:051113
3Tatanagar Jn00:0100:0600:052248
4Purulia Jn01:4501:4700:022338
5Nsc Bose J Gomo04:2004:2500:052430
6Koderma Jn05:3605:3800:022523
7Gaya Jn07:0207:0700:052599
9DD Upadhyaya Jn10:2010:3000:102802
10Varanasi Jn11:3011:5500:252819
11Aunrihar Jn12:3112:3300:022854
12Mau Jn13:3513:4000:052912
13Bhatni Jn14:4514:5000:052979
14Deoria Sadar15:1515:2000:0521000
15Gorakhpur Jn17:2017:2000:0021050

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

SHM GKP EXP 15021 Details

SHM GKP EXP train 15021, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SHM GKP EXP with number 15021 runs from Shalimar (SHM) at 08:20 PM on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) at 05:20 PM while covering a distance of 1050 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

SHM GKP EXP / 15021 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SHM GKP EXP / 15021 at 10 stations namely Gaya Jn, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Kharagpur Jn, Gorakhpur Jn, Varanasi Jn, Tatanagar Jn, Koderma Jn, Mau Jn, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Deoria Sadar through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15021 SHM GKP EXP