Order food on train

CDG LJN EXPRESS 15012 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Ambala Cant Jn18:0018:0800:08046
3Jagadhri Wshop18:4218:4400:02092
4Yamunanagar Jud18:5218:5700:05097
7Laksar Jn20:3720:4000:030180
8Muzzampur Nryn21:1521:4000:250210
9Basi Kiratpur22:0022:0200:020220
12Chand Siau23:3023:3200:020270
13Mandi Dhanaura00:0100:0300:020290
14Gajraula Jn00:3500:4000:050305
17Chandausi Jn02:5503:0000:050402
20Lucknow Ne09:1009:1000:000702

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

CDG LJN EXPRESS 15012 Details

CDG LJN EXPRESS train 15012, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 3 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 3 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train CDG LJN EXPRESS with number 15012 runs from Chandigarh (CDG) at 05:15 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Lucknow Ne (LJN) at 09:10 AM while covering a distance of 702 Kms at an average speed of 20 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

CDG LJN EXPRESS / 15012 train has stoppages at 20 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in CDG LJN EXPRESS / 15012 at 6 stations namely Moradabad, Ambala Cant Jn, Saharanpur, Hardoi, Lucknow Ne, Roorkee through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15012 CDG LJN EXPRESS