Order food on train

LJN CDG EXP 15011 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Lucknow Ne23:5523:5500:0010
4Chandausi Jn04:5505:0000:052300
7Gajraula Jn07:0007:0500:052397
8Mandi Dhanaura07:2107:2300:022413
9Chand Siau08:0708:0900:022433
12Basi Kiratpur09:4109:4300:022482
13Muzzampur Nryn10:1510:5000:352493
14Laksar Jn11:2211:2500:032523
17Yamunanagar Jud13:0613:0800:022606
18Jagadhri Wshop13:1413:1600:022611
19Ambala Cant Jn14:0514:1500:102657

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

LJN CDG EXP 15011 Details

LJN CDG EXP train 15011, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 3 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 3 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train LJN CDG EXP with number 15011 runs from Lucknow Ne (LJN) at 11:55 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Chandigarh (CDG) at 03:00 PM while covering a distance of 702 Kms at an average speed of 20 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

LJN CDG EXP / 15011 train has stoppages at 20 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in LJN CDG EXP / 15011 at 6 stations namely Moradabad, Ambala Cant Jn, Saharanpur, Hardoi, Lucknow Ne, Roorkee through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15011 LJN CDG EXP