Order food on train

MBF BGKT EXP 14890 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Bhagat Ki Kothi23:5023:5000:001324

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MBF BGKT EXP 14890 Details

MBF BGKT EXP train 14890, has a total of 10 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MBF BGKT EXP with number 14890 runs from Munabao (MBF) at 07:00 PM on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) at 11:50 PM while covering a distance of 324 Kms at an average speed of 2 km/hr and consists of 10 coaches.

MBF BGKT EXP / 14890 train has stoppages at 2 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MBF BGKT EXP / 14890 at 0 stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14890 MBF BGKT EXP