Order food on train

Marudhar Exp 14866 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Jodhpur Jn08:2508:2500:0010
2Raika Bagh08:3108:3300:0213
4Merta Road Jn10:0810:1300:051105
5Degana Jn10:5510:5800:031149
6Makrana Jn11:3011:3300:031193
7Kuchaman City11:4811:5000:021207
8Nawa City12:0412:0600:021223
9Sambhar Lake12:2812:3000:021251
10Phulera Jn12:4512:4700:021258
12Gandhinagar Jpr14:0114:0400:031318
14Bandikui Jn15:2315:2800:051403
15Mandawar M Rd16:0016:0200:021435
18Bharatpur Jn16:5516:5700:021500
19Achhnera Jn17:2217:2400:021528
20Idgah Agra Jn17:5818:0000:021552
21Agra Fort18:2018:3000:101554
22Tundla Jn20:0020:0500:051576
23Shikohabad Jn20:4020:4200:021613
24Etawah Jn21:3021:3200:021668
25Kanpur Central23:4023:4500:051806
26Unnao Jn00:1300:1500:022824
27Lucknow Nr01:2001:3000:102880
28Rae Bareli Jn02:4502:5000:052958
31Partapgarh Jn04:2004:2500:0521053
32Janghai Jn05:1705:1900:0221106
34Varanasi Jn07:1007:1000:0021181

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Marudhar Exp 14866 Details

Marudhar Exp train 14866, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Marudhar Exp with number 14866 runs from Jodhpur Jn (JU) at 08:25 AM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Varanasi Jn (BSB) at 07:10 AM while covering a distance of 1181 Kms at an average speed of 34 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Marudhar Exp / 14866 train has stoppages at 34 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Marudhar Exp / 14866 at 16 stations namely Kanpur Central, Jodhpur Jn, Lucknow Nr, Jaipur, Varanasi Jn, Agra Fort, Merta Road Jn, Dausa, Etawah Jn, Tundla Jn, Bhadohi, Rae Bareli Jn, Bandikui Jn, Idgah Agra Jn, Degana Jn, Bharatpur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14866 Marudhar Exp