Order food on train

Marudhar Exp 14853 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Varanasi Jn17:1517:1500:0010
3Jaunpur Jn18:2018:2200:02158
4Shahganj Jn18:5118:5300:02191
8Ayodhya Cantt20:4820:5300:051196
10Barabanki Jn22:5823:0000:021296
11Lucknow Nr00:0000:1500:152324
12Unnao Jn01:2801:3000:022380
13Kanpur Central02:0002:0500:052398
14Etawah Jn04:0504:0700:022537
15Shikohabad Jn05:0005:0200:022592
16Tundla Jn05:5506:0000:052629
17Agra Fort06:4006:4500:052651
18Idgah Agra Jn07:0207:0400:022653
19Achhnera Jn07:3007:3200:022678
20Bharatpur Jn08:0508:0700:022705
23Mandawar M Rd09:0809:1000:022770
24Bandikui Jn10:1510:2000:052802
26Gandhinagar Jpr11:2411:2700:032887
28Phulera Jn13:2313:2500:022947
29Sambhar Lake13:3913:4100:022955
30Nawa City14:0414:0600:022982
31Kuchaman City14:2114:2300:022998
32Makrana Jn14:3514:3800:0321012
33Degana Jn15:1015:1300:0321056
34Merta Road Jn15:5516:0000:0521101
36Jodhpur Jn18:3018:3000:0021205

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Marudhar Exp 14853 Details

Marudhar Exp train 14853, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Marudhar Exp with number 14853 runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) at 05:15 PM on MON,WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Jodhpur Jn (JU) at 06:30 PM while covering a distance of 1205 Kms at an average speed of 36 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Marudhar Exp / 14853 train has stoppages at 36 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Marudhar Exp / 14853 at 18 stations namely Kanpur Central, Jodhpur Jn, Lucknow Nr, Jaipur, Ayodhya Cantt, Varanasi Jn, Agra Fort, Merta Road Jn, Dausa, Barabanki Jn, Etawah Jn, Ayodhya, Tundla Jn, Bandikui Jn, Jaunpur Jn, Idgah Agra Jn, Degana Jn, Bharatpur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14853 Marudhar Exp