Order food on train

BDTS BGKT EXP 14818 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Bandra Terminus13:0513:0500:0010
5Bharuch Jn17:5017:5200:021311
6Vadodara Jn18:5719:0200:051382
7Ahmedabad Jn22:4023:0000:201482
8Mahesana Jn00:1500:1700:022551
13Marwar Bhinmal04:2604:2900:032743
17Samdhari Jn06:1606:2100:052865
18Luni Jn06:5706:5900:022914
19Bhagat Ki Kothi08:2008:2000:002942

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

BDTS BGKT EXP 14818 Details

BDTS BGKT EXP train 14818, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BDTS BGKT EXP with number 14818 runs from Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at 01:05 PM on MON,THU day(s) of the week and reaches Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) at 08:20 AM while covering a distance of 942 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

BDTS BGKT EXP / 14818 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BDTS BGKT EXP / 14818 at 7 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, Ahmedabad Jn, Bharuch Jn, Mahesana Jn, Vapi, Borivali through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14818 BDTS BGKT EXP