Order food on train

SGNR JAT EXP 14713 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Shri Ganganagar14:4514:4500:0010
4Bhatinda Jn16:4516:5500:101112
5Rampura Phul17:2417:2600:021145
8Dhuri Jn18:3019:1500:451208
10Ludhiana Jn21:1521:2500:101270
11Jalandhar Cant22:3222:3500:031322
13Pathankot Cantt00:2300:2800:052435
15Jammu Tawi02:3502:3500:002534

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

SGNR JAT EXP 14713 Details

SGNR JAT EXP train 14713, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 6 Second AC, 6 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SGNR JAT EXP with number 14713 runs from Shri Ganganagar (SGNR) at 02:45 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Jammu Tawi (JAT) at 02:35 AM while covering a distance of 534 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

SGNR JAT EXP / 14713 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SGNR JAT EXP / 14713 at 5 stations namely Bhatinda Jn, Ludhiana Jn, Pathankot Cantt, Jalandhar Cant, Jammu Tawi through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14713 SGNR JAT EXP