Order food on train

JUC NDLS EXP 14682 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Jalandhar City04:1504:1500:0010
2Phagwara Jn04:3304:3500:02122
3Phillaur Jn04:5304:5500:02144
4Ludhiana Jn05:2005:3000:10157
6Sirhind Jn06:3206:3400:021118
7Rajpura Jn06:4806:5000:021143
8Ambala City07:0807:1000:021163
9Ambala Cant Jn07:3207:4200:101171
11Jagadhri Wshop08:2208:2400:021217
12Yamunanagar Jud08:3008:3200:021222
16Sakhoti Tanda10:3110:3300:021342
17Meerut Cant10:4910:5100:021362
18Meerut City10:5811:0000:021366
21New Delhi12:4512:4500:001439

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

JUC NDLS EXP 14682 Details

JUC NDLS EXP train 14682, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 2 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train JUC NDLS EXP with number 14682 runs from Jalandhar City (JUC) at 04:15 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 12:45 PM while covering a distance of 439 Kms at an average speed of 21 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

JUC NDLS EXP / 14682 train has stoppages at 21 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JUC NDLS EXP / 14682 at 11 stations namely Ambala Cant Jn, Ghaziabad, New Delhi, Saharanpur, Ambala City, Ludhiana Jn, Meerut City, Meerut Cant, Muzaffarnagar, Phagwara Jn, Jalandhar City through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14682 JUC NDLS EXP