Order food on train

YNRK JAT EXP 14605 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Yog Nagari Rishikesh15:4015:4000:0010
5Haridwar Jn16:5517:0700:12123
7Yamunanagar Jud19:1619:1800:021129
8Ambala Cant Jn20:3020:4000:101180
9Ambala City20:5020:5200:021188
10Rajpura Jn21:0821:1000:021208
11Sirhind Jn21:3421:3600:021233
13Ludhiana Jn22:4022:5000:101294
14Jalandhar Cant23:3723:4200:051346
15Pathankot Cantt01:2301:2800:052459
16Jammu Tawi03:2003:2000:002558

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

YNRK JAT EXP 14605 Details

YNRK JAT EXP train 14605, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train YNRK JAT EXP with number 14605 runs from Yog Nagari Rishikesh (YNRK) at 03:40 PM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Jammu Tawi (JAT) at 03:20 AM while covering a distance of 558 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

YNRK JAT EXP / 14605 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in YNRK JAT EXP / 14605 at 7 stations namely Ambala Cant Jn, Saharanpur, Ambala City, Ludhiana Jn, Pathankot Cantt, Jalandhar Cant, Jammu Tawi through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14605 YNRK JAT EXP