Order food on train

SVDK KLK EXP 14504 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Shmata Vd Katra21:2021:2000:0010
3Jammu Tawi23:0523:1500:10177
4Pathankot Cantt01:0001:0500:052177
5Jalandhar Cant02:5503:0000:052290
6Ludhiana Jn03:5504:0500:102342
7New Morinda05:2205:2400:022410
8Sahibzada Asngr05:5405:5600:022443

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

SVDK KLK EXP 14504 Details

SVDK KLK EXP train 14504, has a total of 17 coaches which consists of 5 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SVDK KLK EXP with number 14504 runs from Shmata Vd Katra (SVDK) at 09:20 PM on WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Kalka (KLK) at 07:50 AM while covering a distance of 479 Kms at an average speed of 10 km/hr and consists of 17 coaches.

SVDK KLK EXP / 14504 train has stoppages at 10 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SVDK KLK EXP / 14504 at 5 stations namely Ludhiana Jn, Pathankot Cantt, Shmata Vd Katra, Jalandhar Cant, Jammu Tawi through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14504 SVDK KLK EXP