Order food on train

INTERCITY EXP 14316 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1New Delhi16:3516:3500:0010
2Shivaji Bridge16:3916:4000:0112
3Tilak Bridge16:4516:4600:0113
4Anand Vihar16:5416:5500:01114
10Gajraula Jn18:5618:5800:021114
14Nagaria Sadat21:0121:0300:021226
16Bareilly Jn21:5021:5000:001258

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

INTERCITY EXP 14316 Details

INTERCITY EXP train 14316, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 2 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train INTERCITY EXP with number 14316 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 04:35 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Bareilly Jn (BE) at 09:50 PM while covering a distance of 258 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

INTERCITY EXP / 14316 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in INTERCITY EXP / 14316 at 5 stations namely Moradabad, Ghaziabad, New Delhi, Bareilly Jn, Rampur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14316 INTERCITY EXP