Order food on train

Ekatmata Express 14260 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Lucknow Nr23:3523:3500:0010
2Rae Bareli Jn01:0001:0500:05277
4Partapgarh Jn02:3002:3500:052172
5Janghai Jn03:1803:2000:022226
7Varanasi Jn05:0505:3500:302301
8DD Upadhyaya Jn06:3506:3500:002319

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Ekatmata Express 14260 Details

Ekatmata Express train 14260, has a total of 17 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Ekatmata Express with number 14260 runs from Lucknow Nr (LKO) at 11:35 PM on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU) at 06:35 AM while covering a distance of 319 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 17 coaches.

Ekatmata Express / 14260 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ekatmata Express / 14260 at 5 stations namely DD Upadhyaya Jn, Lucknow Nr, Varanasi Jn, Bhadohi, Rae Bareli Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14260 Ekatmata Express