Order food on train

BSB GD INTERCITY 14213 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Varanasi Jn14:1514:1500:0010
2Jaunpur Jn15:0715:0900:02157
3Kheta Sarai15:2615:2800:02180
4Shahganj Jn15:4315:4500:02190
10Nawabganj Gonda18:3818:4000:021205
11Mankapur Jn19:2019:3000:101227
12Gonda Jn20:1520:1500:001254

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

BSB GD INTERCITY 14213 Details

BSB GD INTERCITY train 14213, has a total of 11 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BSB GD INTERCITY with number 14213 runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) at 02:15 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Gonda Jn (GD) at 08:15 PM while covering a distance of 254 Kms at an average speed of 12 km/hr and consists of 11 coaches.

BSB GD INTERCITY / 14213 train has stoppages at 12 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BSB GD INTERCITY / 14213 at 3 stations namely Varanasi Jn, Ayodhya, Jaunpur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14213 BSB GD INTERCITY