Order food on train

INTERCITY EXP 14212 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1New Delhi17:4017:4000:0010
2Shivaji Bridge17:4417:4500:0112
3Tilak Bridge17:5017:5100:0113
4H Nizamuddin18:0018:0100:0118
8Faridabad Nw Tn18:3218:3300:01133
13Kosi Kalan19:4319:4500:021100
15Mathura Jn20:1320:1500:021141
16Deen Dayal Dham20:3920:4000:011163
17Raja Ki Mandi20:5821:0000:021191
18Agra Cantt21:3021:3000:001195

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

INTERCITY EXP 14212 Details

INTERCITY EXP train 14212, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 12 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train INTERCITY EXP with number 14212 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 05:40 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Agra Cantt (AGC) at 09:30 PM while covering a distance of 195 Kms at an average speed of 18 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

INTERCITY EXP / 14212 train has stoppages at 18 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in INTERCITY EXP / 14212 at 5 stations namely New Delhi, Mathura Jn, Agra Cantt, H Nizamuddin, Raja Ki Mandi through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14212 INTERCITY EXP