Order food on train

Pryj Dadn Exp 14116 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Prayagraj Junction15:2015:2000:0010
5Chitrakutdham K17:4217:4400:021132
6Banda Jn18:5519:0000:051201
7Mahoba Jn19:4819:5000:021254
9Mcs Chhatarpur21:4821:5000:021349
12Lalitpur Jn00:3800:4000:022484
13Bina Jn02:0002:0200:022547
16S Hirdaramnagar04:2004:2500:052695
17Ujjain Jn07:2007:3000:102868
18Indore Jn Bg08:5009:0000:102931
19Dr Ambedkar Ngr09:4509:4500:002952

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Pryj Dadn Exp 14116 Details

Pryj Dadn Exp train 14116, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Pryj Dadn Exp with number 14116 runs from Prayagraj Junction (PRYJ) at 03:20 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Dr Ambedkar Ngr (DADN) at 09:45 AM while covering a distance of 952 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Pryj Dadn Exp / 14116 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Pryj Dadn Exp / 14116 at 10 stations namely Bina Jn, Ujjain Jn, Manikpur, Prayagraj Junction, Lalitpur Jn, Vidisha, S Hirdaramnagar, Chitrakutdham K, Mahoba Jn, Naini through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14116 Pryj Dadn Exp