Order food on train

Champrn satygrh 14010 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Anand Vihar Trm23:4523:4500:0010
5Chandausi Jn03:5504:0000:052198
7Gonda Jn11:2011:3000:102583
8Mankapur Jn11:5211:5400:022611
10Gorakhpur Jn14:5515:0500:102737
11Kaptanganj Jn15:5415:5600:022776
14Narkatiaganj Jn18:0618:1600:102887
16Sagauli Jn19:0119:0300:022946
17Bapudm Motihari19:4519:4500:002967

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Champrn satygrh 14010 Details

Champrn satygrh train 14010, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 1 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Champrn satygrh with number 14010 runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) at 11:45 PM on MON,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Bapudm Motihari (BMKI) at 07:45 PM while covering a distance of 967 Kms at an average speed of 17 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

Champrn satygrh / 14010 train has stoppages at 17 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Champrn satygrh / 14010 at 4 stations namely Moradabad, Ghaziabad, Gorakhpur Jn, Anand Vihar Trm through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14010 Champrn satygrh