Order food on train

Subarnarekha Exp 13301 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Dhanbad Jn05:3505:3500:0010
2Sindriblock Hut06:0606:0800:02122
3Pathardih Jn06:3506:5500:20130
5Bhojudih Jn07:2007:2200:02138
7Adra Jn08:0508:2500:20168
9Purulia Jn09:1509:2000:051107
11Chandil Jn10:1510:1700:021161
12Tatanagar Jn11:2511:2500:001198

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Subarnarekha Exp 13301 Details

Subarnarekha Exp train 13301, has a total of 10 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 2 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Subarnarekha Exp with number 13301 runs from Dhanbad Jn (DHN) at 05:35 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Tatanagar Jn (TATA) at 11:25 AM while covering a distance of 198 Kms at an average speed of 12 km/hr and consists of 10 coaches.

Subarnarekha Exp / 13301 train has stoppages at 12 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Subarnarekha Exp / 13301 at 2 stations namely Tatanagar Jn, Dhanbad Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 13301 Subarnarekha Exp