Order food on train

Rajgriha Express 13234 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Patna Jn08:0008:0500:0519
3Rajendranagar T08:1508:1700:02112
5Patna Saheb08:2908:3100:02119
9Bakhtiyarpur Jn09:2609:2800:02155
12Bihar Sharif09:5810:0000:02184
13Pawapuri Road H10:1110:1300:02190

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Rajgriha Express 13234 Details

Rajgriha Express train 13234, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Rajgriha Express with number 13234 runs from Danapur (DNR) at 07:40 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Rajgir (RGD) at 11:45 AM while covering a distance of 108 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

Rajgriha Express / 13234 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rajgriha Express / 13234 at 3 stations namely Rajendranagar T, Patna Jn, Danapur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 13234 Rajgriha Express