Order food on train

Rajgriha Express 13233 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
3Pawapuri Road H16:5316:5500:02117
4Bihar Sharif17:0817:1000:02123
7Bakhtiyarpur Jn17:5818:0000:02153
11Patna Saheb18:5919:0100:02188
13Rajendranagar T19:2019:2200:02196
14Patna Jn19:3019:3500:05198

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Rajgriha Express 13233 Details

Rajgriha Express train 13233, has a total of 25 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Rajgriha Express with number 13233 runs from Rajgir (RGD) at 04:30 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Danapur (DNR) at 08:25 PM while covering a distance of 108 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 25 coaches.

Rajgriha Express / 13233 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rajgriha Express / 13233 at 3 stations namely Rajendranagar T, Patna Jn, Danapur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 13233 Rajgriha Express