Order food on train

INTERCITY EXP 13226 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
3Sonpur Jn07:4807:5000:02122
4Hajipur Jn08:0008:0500:05127
6Muzaffarpur Jn09:0009:0500:05181
8Khudiram B Pusa09:4009:4200:021119
9Samastipur Jn10:3011:0000:301133
12Laheria Sarai11:4411:4600:021166
13Darbhanga Jn11:5512:0000:051170
14Sakri Jn12:2412:2600:021190

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

INTERCITY EXP 13226 Details

INTERCITY EXP train 13226, has a total of 12 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train INTERCITY EXP with number 13226 runs from Danapur (DNR) at 07:00 AM on MON,TUE,WED,THU,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Jaynagar (JYG) at 02:45 PM while covering a distance of 238 Kms at an average speed of 18 km/hr and consists of 12 coaches.

INTERCITY EXP / 13226 train has stoppages at 18 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in INTERCITY EXP / 13226 at 7 stations namely Hajipur Jn, Muzaffarpur Jn, Patliputra, Danapur, Samastipur Jn, Darbhanga Jn, Sonpur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 13226 INTERCITY EXP