Order food on train

Janhit Express 13205 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Saharsa Jn23:0023:0000:0010
2S Bakhtiyarpur23:1623:1800:02116
3Mansi Jn00:1800:2000:02244
4Khagaria Jn00:3000:3200:02253
5Begu Sarai00:5901:0100:02293
6Barauni Jn01:4001:5000:102109
7Hajipur Jn04:1004:1500:052196

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Janhit Express 13205 Details

Janhit Express train 13205, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Janhit Express with number 13205 runs from Saharsa Jn (SHC) at 11:00 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Danapur (DNR) at 06:15 AM while covering a distance of 223 Kms at an average speed of 9 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

Janhit Express / 13205 train has stoppages at 9 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Janhit Express / 13205 at 6 stations namely Begu Sarai, Barauni Jn, Hajipur Jn, Khagaria Jn, Patliputra, Danapur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 13205 Janhit Express