Order food on train

Agc Koaa Exp 13168 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Agra Cantt05:1005:1000:0010
2Mathura Jn05:5005:5500:05154
3Hathras City06:4606:4800:02196
8Kanpur Anwrganj12:2012:2500:051404
9Kanpur Central12:4512:5000:051406
10Lucknow Nr14:2014:3000:101480
11Rae Bareli Jn15:4515:5000:051558
14Partapgarh Jn17:2517:3000:051653
15Varanasi Jn20:0020:1000:101781
16DD Upadhyaya Jn21:0021:1000:101798
18Dehri On Sone22:3422:3600:021916
19Gaya Jn23:5023:5500:0511001
20Dhanbad Jn02:5503:0000:0521200
21Asansol Jn04:4504:5000:0521258

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Agc Koaa Exp 13168 Details

Agc Koaa Exp train 13168, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Agc Koaa Exp with number 13168 runs from Agra Cantt (AGC) at 05:10 AM on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Kolkata (KOAA) at 08:50 AM while covering a distance of 1461 Kms at an average speed of 22 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Agc Koaa Exp / 13168 train has stoppages at 22 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Agc Koaa Exp / 13168 at 12 stations namely Kanpur Central, Gaya Jn, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Mathura Jn, Lucknow Nr, Agra Cantt, Varanasi Jn, Asansol Jn, Dhanbad Jn, Kanpur Anwrganj, Rae Bareli Jn, Kolkata through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 13168 Agc Koaa Exp