Order food on train

Hwh Gaya Expres 13023 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Howrah Jn19:5019:5000:0010
2Bandel Jn20:3520:3700:02140
3Barddhaman Jn21:3821:4300:051107
4Kiul Jn07:1507:2500:102525
5Luckeesarai Jn07:2907:3100:022526
8Kashi Chak08:1808:2000:022566
9Waris Aleganj08:3308:3500:022577
12Gaya Jn10:4510:4500:002654

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Hwh Gaya Expres 13023 Details

Hwh Gaya Expres train 13023, has a total of 16 coaches which consists of 4 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Hwh Gaya Expres with number 13023 runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) at 07:50 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Gaya Jn (GAYA) at 10:45 AM while covering a distance of 654 Kms at an average speed of 12 km/hr and consists of 16 coaches.

Hwh Gaya Expres / 13023 train has stoppages at 12 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Hwh Gaya Expres / 13023 at 5 stations namely Gaya Jn, Howrah Jn, Barddhaman Jn, Luckeesarai Jn, Kiul Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 13023 Hwh Gaya Expres