Order food on train

Kaviguru Expres 13016 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Jamalpur Jn04:2504:2500:0010
6Mandar Hill07:4107:4300:021104
13Rampur Hat12:5013:0000:101235
16Bolpur S Niktn13:5313:5500:021295
18Barddhaman Jn15:0315:0500:021347
19Bandel Jn16:1416:1600:021414
20Howrah Jn17:3017:3000:001453

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Kaviguru Expres 13016 Details

Kaviguru Expres train 13016, has a total of 14 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 1 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Kaviguru Expres with number 13016 runs from Jamalpur Jn (JMP) at 04:25 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Howrah Jn (HWH) at 05:30 PM while covering a distance of 453 Kms at an average speed of 20 km/hr and consists of 14 coaches.

Kaviguru Expres / 13016 train has stoppages at 20 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kaviguru Expres / 13016 at 4 stations namely Howrah Jn, Barddhaman Jn, Bolpur S Niktn, Bhagalpur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 13016 Kaviguru Expres