Order food on train

Chetak Express 12982 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Udaipur City17:1517:1500:0010
3Mavli Jn18:0518:0700:02142
8Ajmer Jn22:3022:4000:101300
10Phulera Jn23:4823:5300:051379
12Ringas Jn01:0201:0400:022446
13Shri Madhopur01:1201:1400:022456
14Nim Ka Thana01:4101:4300:022493
18Pataudi Road03:5303:5500:022616
20Delhi Cantt04:3404:3600:022663
21Delhi S Rohilla05:0505:0500:002672

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Chetak Express 12982 Details

Chetak Express train 12982, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 6 Second AC, 6 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Chetak Express with number 12982 runs from Udaipur City (UDZ) at 05:15 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Delhi S Rohilla (DEE) at 05:05 AM while covering a distance of 672 Kms at an average speed of 21 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Chetak Express / 12982 train has stoppages at 21 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Chetak Express / 12982 at 6 stations namely Ajmer Jn, Udaipur City, Rewari, Gurgaon, Chittaurgarh, Bhilwara through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12982 Chetak Express