Order food on train

Dadar Bhuj Express 12959 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Dadar WR00:0500:0500:0010
3Vasai Road00:5400:5700:03141
5Vadodara Jn06:0506:1000:051385
6Anand Jn06:4106:4300:021421
7Nadiad Jn06:5807:0000:021439
8Ahmedabad Jn07:5508:1500:201485
9Mahesana Jn09:3409:3600:021548
10Palanpur Jn10:5011:1500:251613
17Samakhiali B G15:0015:0200:021861
18Bhachau Bg15:1415:1600:021877
19Gandhidham Bg16:0016:2500:251914

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Dadar Bhuj Express 12959 Details

Dadar Bhuj Express train 12959, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Dadar Bhuj Express with number 12959 runs from Dadar WR (DDR) at 12:05 AM on WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Bhuj (BHUJ) at 05:50 PM while covering a distance of 972 Kms at an average speed of 20 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

Dadar Bhuj Express / 12959 train has stoppages at 20 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Dadar Bhuj Express / 12959 at 9 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, Ahmedabad Jn, Mahesana Jn, Vasai Road, Nadiad Jn, Palanpur Jn, Borivali, Gandhidham Bg through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12959 Dadar Bhuj Express