Order food on train

UDYOGKARMI EXP 12943 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
4Jalgaon Jn03:5203:5500:032372
5Bhusaval Jn04:3004:3500:052396
7Itarsi Jn08:4508:5000:052703
8Bhopal Jn10:2510:3000:052801
9Bina Jn12:1712:2200:052940
10Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction14:0014:0800:0821092
12Kanpur Central18:2518:2500:0021312

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

UDYOGKARMI EXP 12943 Details

UDYOGKARMI EXP train 12943, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train UDYOGKARMI EXP with number 12943 runs from Valsad (BL) at 10:15 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Kanpur Central (CNB) at 06:25 PM while covering a distance of 1312 Kms at an average speed of 12 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

UDYOGKARMI EXP / 12943 train has stoppages at 12 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in UDYOGKARMI EXP / 12943 at 11 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Khandwa, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Nandurbar, Kanpur Central, Bhopal Jn, Itarsi Jn, Bina Jn, Valsad, Jalgaon Jn, Orai through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12943 UDYOGKARMI EXP