Order food on train

PASCHIM EXPRESS 12925 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Bandra Terminus11:3011:3000:0010
3Dahanu Road13:0813:1000:021109
8Bharuch Jn16:3216:3400:021311
9Vadodara Jn17:3017:4000:101381
10Godhra Jn18:5819:0000:021455
13Ratlam Jn21:4021:4500:051642
14Nagda Jn22:5523:0000:051684
16Ramganj Mandi00:4200:4400:022836
17Kota Jn01:4501:5500:102909
18Sawai Madhopur03:1003:1200:0221017
19Gangapur City04:2004:2500:0521080
20Hindaun City04:5604:5800:0221124
21Bayana Jn05:2305:2500:0221157
22Bharatpur Jn06:1306:1500:0221199
23Mathura Jn07:3507:4000:0521233
25H Nizamuddin09:5910:0100:0221366
26New Delhi10:4011:0500:2521373
27Subzi Mandi11:1911:2100:0221377
29Panipat Jn12:2312:2500:0221463
31Kurukshetra Jn13:1413:1600:0221530
32Ambala Cant Jn14:3014:4000:1021572
34Sahibzada Asngr15:3515:3700:0221628
35Ludhiana Jn17:3517:4500:1021729
36Phagwara Jn18:1418:1600:0221765
37Jalandhar Cant18:3318:3500:0221781
38Jalandhar City18:4518:5000:0521786
40Amritsar Jn20:1520:1500:0021864

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.


PASCHIM EXPRESS train 12925, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train PASCHIM EXPRESS with number 12925 runs from Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at 11:30 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Amritsar Jn (ASR) at 08:15 PM while covering a distance of 1864 Kms at an average speed of 40 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

PASCHIM EXPRESS / 12925 train has stoppages at 40 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in PASCHIM EXPRESS / 12925 at 25 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Ambala Cant Jn, Surat, New Delhi, Ratlam Jn, Mathura Jn, Kota Jn, Panipat Jn, Gangapur City, Sawai Madhopur, Bharuch Jn, Nagda Jn, Valsad, H Nizamuddin, Ludhiana Jn, Vapi, Jalandhar Cant, Dahod, Borivali, Navsari, Shamgarh, Sonipat, Phagwara Jn, Bharatpur Jn, Jalandhar City through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12925 PASCHIM EXPRESS