Order food on train

BDTS GARIBRATH 12910 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1H Nizamuddin16:3016:3000:0010
2Mathura Jn18:0318:0500:021134
3Kota Jn21:1521:2000:051458
4Ratlam Jn00:1500:1800:032724
5Vadodara Jn03:5504:0500:102986
8Bandra Terminus09:1509:1500:0021366

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

BDTS GARIBRATH 12910 Details

BDTS GARIBRATH train 12910, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 15 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 4 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BDTS GARIBRATH with number 12910 runs from H Nizamuddin (NZM) at 04:30 PM on SUN,WED,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at 09:15 AM while covering a distance of 1366 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

BDTS GARIBRATH / 12910 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BDTS GARIBRATH / 12910 at 7 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, Ratlam Jn, Mathura Jn, Kota Jn, H Nizamuddin, Borivali through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12910 BDTS GARIBRATH