Order food on train

Gujarat Mail 12901 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mumbai Central22:0522:0500:0010
2Dadar WR22:1822:2000:0215
8Bharuch Jn03:1903:2100:022321
9Vadodara Jn04:2104:2600:052391
10Anand Jn05:0405:0600:022426
11Nadiad Jn05:2105:2300:022445
12Mhmdvd Kheda Rd05:3805:4000:022462
14Ahmedabad Jn06:3506:3500:002490

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Gujarat Mail 12901 Details

Gujarat Mail train 12901, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 11 Second AC, 11 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Gujarat Mail with number 12901 runs from Mumbai Central (BCT) at 10:05 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at 06:35 AM while covering a distance of 490 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Gujarat Mail / 12901 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Gujarat Mail / 12901 at 9 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, Ahmedabad Jn, Bharuch Jn, Valsad, Nadiad Jn, Borivali, Navsari, Maninagar through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12901 Gujarat Mail