Order food on train

BBS PDYS S F 12898 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Khurda Road Jn12:2512:3000:05120
6Srikakulam Road16:5216:5400:021313
7Vizianagram Jn17:5017:5500:051382
10Samalkot Jn20:5821:0000:021594
12Vijayawada Jn00:4000:5000:102793
15Gudur Jn05:1305:1500:0221086
16Chennai Egmore08:1008:3000:2021227
18Villupuram Jn10:5010:5500:0521386

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

BBS PDYS S F 12898 Details

BBS PDYS S F train 12898, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 4 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BBS PDYS S F with number 12898 runs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 12:10 PM on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Puducherry (PDY) at 12:00 PM while covering a distance of 1423 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

BBS PDYS S F / 12898 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BBS PDYS S F / 12898 at 13 stations namely Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Brahmapur, Gudur Jn, Samalkot Jn, Nellore, Rajahmundry, Vizianagram Jn, Chengalpattu, Ongole, Villupuram Jn, Chennai Egmore through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12898 BBS PDYS S F