Order food on train

PDY BBS EXPRESS 12897 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Villupuram Jn19:2519:3000:05138
4Chennai Egmore21:5522:1000:151197
5Gudur Jn00:4300:4500:022338
8Vijayawada Jn04:4504:5500:102631
10Samalkot Jn07:3807:4000:022830
13Vizianagram Jn12:1512:1700:0221042
14Srikakulam Road13:1013:1200:0221111
18Khurda Road Jn17:3517:4000:0521404

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

PDY BBS EXPRESS 12897 Details

PDY BBS EXPRESS train 12897, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train PDY BBS EXPRESS with number 12897 runs from Puducherry (PDY) at 06:45 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 06:10 PM while covering a distance of 1423 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

PDY BBS EXPRESS / 12897 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in PDY BBS EXPRESS / 12897 at 13 stations namely Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Brahmapur, Gudur Jn, Samalkot Jn, Nellore, Rajahmundry, Vizianagram Jn, Chengalpattu, Ongole, Villupuram Jn, Chennai Egmore through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12897 PDY BBS EXPRESS