Order food on train

ARANYAK EXP 12886 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Bhojudih Jn13:3513:3500:0010
3Adra Jn14:1514:2000:05130
7Chandrakona Rd15:5015:5200:021150
10Kharagpur Jn17:0017:0500:051198
12Santragachi Jn18:4418:4600:021306

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

ARANYAK EXP 12886 Details

ARANYAK EXP train 12886, has a total of 12 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 1 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train ARANYAK EXP with number 12886 runs from Bhojudih Jn (BJE) at 01:35 PM on MON,TUE,WED,THU,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Shalimar (SHM) at 07:15 PM while covering a distance of 311 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 12 coaches.

ARANYAK EXP / 12886 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in ARANYAK EXP / 12886 at 1 stations namely Kharagpur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12886 ARANYAK EXP