Order food on train

Rupasibangla Exp 12883 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Santragachi Jn06:2506:2500:0010
2Kharagpur Jn07:5008:0000:101109
5Chandrakona Rd09:0909:1000:011163
10Adra Jn10:5110:5500:041283
12Purulia Jn11:5011:5000:001322

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Rupasibangla Exp 12883 Details

Rupasibangla Exp train 12883, has a total of 13 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 1 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Rupasibangla Exp with number 12883 runs from Santragachi Jn (SRC) at 06:25 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Purulia Jn (PRR) at 11:50 AM while covering a distance of 322 Kms at an average speed of 12 km/hr and consists of 13 coaches.

Rupasibangla Exp / 12883 train has stoppages at 12 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rupasibangla Exp / 12883 at 1 stations namely Kharagpur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12883 Rupasibangla Exp