Order food on train

NDLS GARIB RATH 12877 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
3Barka Kana18:5519:0000:051120
7Garwa Road22:3022:3500:051339
9Nabenagar Road23:2023:2200:021402
10Dehri On Sone00:0200:0400:022437
12Bhabua Road00:4200:4400:022503
13DD Upadhyaya Jn01:3501:4500:102555
14Prayagraj Junction03:3803:4000:022708
15Kanpur Central05:4005:4500:052902
16New Delhi11:1011:1000:0021341

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

NDLS GARIB RATH 12877 Details

NDLS GARIB RATH train 12877, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 19 Second AC, 19 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train NDLS GARIB RATH with number 12877 runs from Ranchi (RNC) at 04:25 PM on MON,TUE,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 11:10 AM while covering a distance of 1341 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

NDLS GARIB RATH / 12877 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NDLS GARIB RATH / 12877 at 6 stations namely Kanpur Central, New Delhi, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Prayagraj Junction, Ranchi, Daltonganj through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12877 NDLS GARIB RATH