Order food on train

Hwh Pdy Suf Exp 12867 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Howrah Jn23:3023:3000:0010
2Kharagpur Jn01:0501:1000:052116
5Khurda Road Jn06:1006:3000:202458
6Vizianagram Jn11:4811:5000:022821
9Vijayawada Jn18:2518:3500:1021232
11Renigunta Jn00:3300:3500:0231608
13Katpadi Jn03:4003:4500:0531722
14Vellore Cant04:0304:0500:0231732
15Villupuram Jn06:4006:4500:0531882

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Hwh Pdy Suf Exp 12867 Details

Hwh Pdy Suf Exp train 12867, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Hwh Pdy Suf Exp with number 12867 runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) at 11:30 PM on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Puducherry (PDY) at 07:45 AM while covering a distance of 1920 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Hwh Pdy Suf Exp / 12867 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Hwh Pdy Suf Exp / 12867 at 11 stations namely Kharagpur Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Howrah Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Balasore, Renigunta Jn, Nellore, Katpadi Jn, Vizianagram Jn, Villupuram Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12867 Hwh Pdy Suf Exp