Order food on train

Bsp Mas Sf Exp 12851 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Bilaspur Jn08:4508:4500:0010
2Raipur Jn10:2510:3000:051111
4Raj Nandgaon11:5211:5400:021178
5Gondia Jn13:2513:3500:101283
8Sirpur Kagazngr18:0418:0500:011602
10Vijayawada Jn00:3500:4500:102982
13Gudur Jn04:5805:0000:0221275
14Mgr Chennai Ctl07:5007:5000:0021412

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Bsp Mas Sf Exp 12851 Details

Bsp Mas Sf Exp train 12851, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Bsp Mas Sf Exp with number 12851 runs from Bilaspur Jn (BSP) at 08:45 AM on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 07:50 AM while covering a distance of 1412 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Bsp Mas Sf Exp / 12851 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bsp Mas Sf Exp / 12851 at 11 stations namely Balharshah, Gondia Jn, Durg, Vijayawada Jn, Warangal, Bilaspur Jn, Raipur Jn, Gudur Jn, Nellore, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Ongole through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12851 Bsp Mas Sf Exp